top of page

America First Candidates

In this section you will find America First Candidates who have a Primary Contender for US Congress & Texas State Legislature. 

The "Save Texas Rally Seal of Approval" is granted to candidates vetted and approved by our Board.

This is an ongoing process. Be sure to check back, if your candidate is currently not "STR Approved".



US Senator
Ted Cruz

Railroad Commissioner
Christi Craddick

Justice, Supreme Court, Place 4
John Devine

Presiding Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals
David J. Schenck

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 7
Gina Parker

Judge, Court of Criminal Appeals, Place 8
Lee Finley


Additional Paxton endorsed AMerica first hd   candidates

HD05 - Jeff Fletcher -
HD17 - Tom Glass -
HD30 - AJ Louderback -
HD55 - Hillary Hickland -
HD60 - Mike Olcott -
HD67 - Daren Meis -
HD71 - Liz Case -
HD85 - Tim Greeson -
HD80 - Don McLaughlin -
HD108 - Barry Wernick -
HD133 - John Perez -

Additional  AMerica first hd   candidates

HD5 - LTC Dewey Collier -
HD20 - Janine Chapa -
HD61 - Chuck Branch -
HD63 - Vince Gallo -
bottom of page